Sold out

News from TEDWomen 2020

Onward! Notes from Session 3 of TEDWomen 2020

For the culminating session of TEDWomen 2020, we looked in one direction: onward! Hosted by TEDWomen curator Pat Mitchell and TEDx learning specialist Bianca DeJesus, the final session featured speakers and performers who shared wisdom on preparing for new challenges, turning fear into action and...
See all TEDWomen 2020 stories

Be a part of TEDWomen 2020

TEDWomen membership - $450 USD

Here's what you can expect as part of your TEDWomen membership, all via TED’s custom digital event platform:

A full day of TED talks

Three sessions of TED's famous talks, plus performances, interviews and other surprises

Discovery Sessions

Explore new interests and connect with like-minded TEDsters through deep-dive workshops and activities

Creative connections

From short, rapid-fire, 1:1 conversations with other TEDsters, and Q&As with speakers to celebratory parties, there will be many ways to connect and build relationships

TEDConnect

Our award-winning app for meeting other attendees and staying connected throughout the year

Conference video archive

Watch and rewatch your favorite talks at your leisure with full access to the on-demand conference archive

The TED community actively seeks new members who are leaders in their field and who can make a strong contribution. We review each application in detail and look forward to reading yours. TEDWomen 2020 will be an event not to be missed! Questions? Send us a note to conferences@ted.com.

Sold out Learn more

TEDWomen 2020 livestream pass

US $150

You may also access the high definition livestream of the entire conference – without the interactive or networking elements – with a TED Live pass. Available, live, on Thursday, November 12 (or via the archive after November 13).

Schedule

November 11

Various times (to be announced)

Pre-conference gatherings to make new connections and get tips on getting the most of your time at TEDWomen

November 12

11am ET / 5pm CET

Session 1

12pm ET / 6pm CET

Small group conversations with speakers

12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET

Discovery Sessions (deep dive workshops and activities — sign up available ahead of time)

1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET

Session 2

2:30pm ET / 8:30pm CET

Small group conversations with speakers

3pm ET / 9pm CET

Discovery Sessions (deep dive workshops and social activities — sign up available ahead of time)

4pm ET / 10pm CET

Session 3

5:15pm ET / 11:15pm CET

Conversations with speakers + closing party

#TEDWomen

Subscribe to stay up to date

Sign up to be the first to get TEDWomen news and updates.

© 2020 TED Conferences, LLC.